The Little Rock(AR) Chapter, The Links, Incorporated

The Little Rock Chapter of the Links, Incorporated     of  

Sumone Steele, Kristen Gregory, Andrea Hargrove, Dasia James, Neka Hunter

The Little Rock (AR) Chapter awarded $16,000 in college scholarships to five outstanding high school students. The Services to Youth facet is chaired by Gwen Zeigler. 

These students are Sumone Steele - Parkview Magnet High School, Kristen Gregory - Mills High School, Andrea Hargrove - Parkview Magnet High School, Dasia James - Little Rock Central High School and Neka Hunter - Sylvan Hills High School